Search the Aria Knowledgebase for
User Documentation, APIs, SDKs, and more!

 

Home > User Documentation > Product Catalog > Plan Actions > Delete a Plan Group

Delete a Plan Group

Overview

This article describes the steps required to delete a plan group.

Deleting a Plan Group

Getting Here: Click Products > Plan Groups

  1. Click the red "X" icon next to the plan group that you wish to delete.

Delete Plan Group 6.47.png

Note: Some plan groups may be locked for editing, which is indicated by the lock icon.

  1. A confirmation message displays. Click OK. The plan group is deleted.
You must to post a comment.
Last modified
08:12, 25 May 2016

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.