Search the Aria Knowledgebase for
User Documentation, APIs, SDKs, and more!


Home > User Documentation > Configuration > Security > Lock a User

Lock a User

Table of contents


Users cannot be deleted from Aria, but you can lock users which disables access.

Lock a User

  1. Select the user you want to lock. 
  2. Update the Account Status to locked. 

account locked.png

  1. Click Save.  The user is locked and will not have access to the Aria interface.  
Last modified



This page has no classifications.