Search the Aria Knowledgebase for
User Documentation, APIs, SDKs, and more!

 

Home > User Documentation > Configuration > Client Settings > Create a Product Field > Delete a Product Field

Delete a Product Field

Overview

You can delete a product field at any time by following the steps below.

Deleting a Product Field

Getting Here: Click Configuration > Client SettingsProduct Fields

  1. Click the red "x" next to the product field that you want to delete.

product_fields.jpg

  1. A confirmation message displays. Click OK.

delete_CONFIRMATION_new.jpg

The product field is deleted.

Note: If a product field has been filled in for any of your products, a lock icon displays next to that product field and you cannot delete it.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified
20:48, 20 Jul 2015

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.