Search the Aria Knowledgebase for
User Documentation, APIs, SDKs, and more!

 

Home > User Documentation > Account Management > Statements and Invoices > Transactions Screen

Transactions Screen

Overview

The Transactions screen displays a summary of the financial transactions for an account, as well as the account balance (i.e. Closing Balance, Starting Balance...etc.). A transaction increases or decreases the account balance. You can dive deeper to see individual transaction details by selecting a specific transaction from the Trans. No. column.

Note: By default, the Transactions screen only displays the first 1,000 transactions of an account. To display the entire transaction list for all accounts, set the Unlimited Display of Records in Accounts UI parameter to True (Configuration > Billing > Invoice Settings).

main transactions screenv2.png

Transactions Screen

Getting Here: Click Accounts > search for an account > Statements & Invoices > Transactions tab

Selecting a transaction from the Trans. No. column displays the Transactions screen. Clicking the transaction number of an electronic payment prompts you to select an invoice number, which also displays the Transactions screen below. The screenshot below highlights important elements of this screen, followed by a description of each.

transactions screenv3.png

View & Print Transactions – View and print individual transaction details on an ad-hoc basis.

Download Line Item Spreadsheet – Download a line item spreadsheet as a CSV file to view additional information such as account number, user ID, and currency.

Download Usage Spreadsheet – Download a usage spreadsheet as a CSV file to view additional information such as the usage type, usage units, and usage date.

Void the Invoice – Void an invoice immediately. Once the Void this Invoice link is selected, a confirmation message displays confirming that the invoice should be voided, since the action cannot be undone.

Void this invoice and Discard Usage – Discard all usage associated with the invoice. Once the Voice this invoice and Discard Usage link is selected, a confirmation message displays confirming that the invoice should be voided and that the specified number of usage records associated with the invoice should be permanently discarded.

Note: The Void the Invoice and Void this invoice and Discard Usage links are only visible to those users with appropriate permissions. The visibility of these links can be configured by navigating to Configuration > Security > Account Access > Statements & Invoices > Pages.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.