Search the Aria Knowledgebase for
User Documentation, APIs, SDKs, and more!

 

Home > Aria Crescendo Documentation > Product Catalog > Plans > Create a Plan Group > Delete a Plan Group

Delete a Plan Group

This article applies to:Aria Crescendo

Overview

This article describes the steps required to delete a plan group. 

Deleting a Plan Group

Getting Here: Click Products > Plan Groups

  1. If the Plan Group you want to delete displays the lock icon, remove all associated plans. 
    1. Click the Plan Group.
    2. Go to the Plan Selections tab. 
    3. Hover over the plan(s) in the right column and click the trash can icon. 
    4. Click Save.  A red "X" displays next to the Plan Group. 
  2. Click the red "X" icon next to the plan group that you wish to delete. 

DeletePlanGroup 6.47.png

  1. A confirmation message displays. Click OK. The plan group is deleted.
You must to post a comment.
Last modified
08:18, 26 May 2016

Tags

Classifications

This page has no classifications.