Search the Aria Knowledgebase for
User Documentation, APIs, SDKs, and more!

 

Home > Aria Crescendo Documentation > Configuration > Security > Create a Role > Delete a User Role

Delete a User Role

Overview

You can delete a user role at any time by following the steps below.

Deleting a User Role

Getting Here: Click Configuration > Security > Users

  1. Click the red "x" next to the user role that you want to delete.

roles_1.jpg

  1. A confirmation message displays. Click OK.

delete_CONFIRMATION_new.jpg

The user role is deleted.

Note: You can delete a user role only if it does not have users assigned to it. The Users column displays the number of users assigned to each user role. The lock icon appears next to a user role to which users are assigned. A red "x" appears next to a user role to which no users are assigned.

You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.