Search the Aria Knowledgebase for
User Documentation, APIs, SDKs, and more!

 

Home > Aria Crescendo Documentation > Aria for Salesforce > Aria for Salesforce > Account Setup > Add or Modify Plans in Salesforce > Conflict with Account Plan Changes Message

Conflict with Account Plan Changes Message

This article applies to:Aria Crescendo

Overview

A notification message displays if the account plan or plan data of an opportunity is out of sync with the information saved in Aria. The pop-up also provides options for how to proceed.  

Conflict with Account Plan Changes Message

The message displays if a discrepancy is detected:

When Options
Opening an existing opportunity

  • Cancel: Cancel the notification and continue working with the plan data in the opportunity. 
  • Sync Only: Refresh the account plans or plan data with the information in Salesforce. This updates the account plans or plan data to match what is in Salesforce.
Clicking Save after modifying plans in the Plan Configuration screen

  • Save Without Syncing: Save the plan changes without syncing from Aria and continue working with the opportunity.
  • Sync: Refresh the account plans or plan data with the information in Salesforce. This updates the account plans or plan data to match what is in Salesforce.
Clicking Commit from the
Add/Modify Plans module

  • Cancel: Cancel the notification and continue working with the plan data in the opportunity. 
  • Sync Only: Refresh the account plans and/or plan data from Aria which replaces the current plan data on the opportunity.
  • Commit With Sync: Sync the plans and save or commit the plan changes.
You must to post a comment.
Last modified

Tags

This page has no custom tags.

Classifications

This page has no classifications.